Staff

Executive

Eva Danayanti

Executive Director (Cuti belajar)
eva@ajiindonesia.or.id

Hesti Murthi

Executive Director
hesti@ajiindonesia.or.id

Finance

Muhammad Bahrudin

Cashier
arul@ajiindonesia.or.id

Indah Nurlestari

Finance Program
indah@ajiindonesia.or.id

Budi Lukas Wijayanti

Finance Controller
lulu@ajiindonesia.or.id

Program

Febrina Galuh Permanasari

Programs/Office Manager
febrina@ajiindonesia.or.id

Putri Tirtasari

Program Officer
putri.tirtasari@ajiindonesia.or.id

Naharin Ni'matun

Program Assistant
naharin@ajiindonesia.or.id

Arie Budi Kusuma Ningrum

Ass. Director

Minda Mora Simanjuntak

Office Secretary

Thasrip

General Staff